Astral Drive Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, Paul Principal (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031191 pmason@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, Chris Vice Principal (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031190 cmaclellan@hrsb.ca Twitter
Eaglestone, Kelly Secretary (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031000 keaglestone@hrsb.ca
Greer, Jennifer Guidance Councillor (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031129 jgreer@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Heather Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031111 haucoin@hrsb.ca Website
Banfield, Mandy Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031206 tbanfield@hrsb.ca Website
Bonin, Sara Grade 7/8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031104 Sara.Bonin@hrsb.ca Website
Carew, Mike Phys. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031157 carewm@hrsb.ca Website
Choueiri, Rosette Grade 8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031235 RJreige@hrsb.ca
Elliott, Scott Phys. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031153 selliott@hrsb.ca
Fortune, Shannon Resource (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031103 sfortune@hrsb.ca Website
Gallant, Andy Tech. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031168 agallant@hrsb.ca Website
Greene, Rob Band (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031143 SGreene@hrsb.ca
Joyce, Linda Art (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031174 joycel@hrsb.ca Website
Kelly, Geena Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031224 GKelly@hrsb.ca
Kelly, Lee Grade 8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031237 lkelly@hrsb.ca Website
Kennedy, Shannon Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031124 kennedys@hrsb.ca Website
Lavoie, Rachelle Grade 8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031109 rlavoie@hrsb.ca Website
Little, Jackie Tech. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031168 littlej@hrsb.ca Website
MacAdam, Patrick Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031222 MacAdamP@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 7/8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031137 NatalieL.MacDonald@hrsb.ca Website
Mackley, John Student Support (on leave) (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031172 jmackley@hrsb.ca
Martin, Jill Learning Centre (902) 462-8700 ext. 703140 MartinJ@hrsb.ca
McArel, Kelly Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031211 KMcArel@hrsb.ca
McKenzie-Meaney, Bernice Grade 8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031135 Bmckenzie-meaney@hrsb.ca Website
McKergow, Ian Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031113 imckergow@hrsb.ca Website
Nagle, Dave Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031221 DNagle@hrsb.ca
Neaves, Megan Grade 8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031203 Megan.Neaves@hrsb.ca
Patterson, Shannon Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031224 spatterson@hrsb.ca Website
Phee, Chris Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031122 jphee@hrsb.ca Website
Pushie, Rachel Grade 8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031121 rpushie@hrsb.ca Website
Romo, Rebecca Grade 8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031204 RRomo@hrsb.ca
Taylor Moore, Breanna Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031213 breanna.moore@hrsb.ca Website
Tetford, Chad Resource (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031106 ctetford@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chisholm, Marjorie EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 mchisholm@hrsb.ca
Demers, Danielle Librarian (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031197 ddemers@hrsb.ca Website
Jakeman, Tammy EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 tjakeman@hrsb.ca
Jewers, Heather EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 Heather.jewers@hrsb.ca
King, Dianne EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 dking@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Robert Caretaker (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031226 macdonaldr@hrsb.ca